I’m Back, Baby!

I’ve been without the internet now for almost five weeks, but now I’m back!

Got a lot to do, timelines to re-write and spangly patches to roll out.  I’m hoping to get some fixes sorted for this month, starting with the x64 installer fix tonight, followed by another patch in a week or two.  Multiplayer, along with Desura, I’m planning on getting sorted for the New Year, simply because rolling Space Salvager out on Desura before Christmas just doesn’t seem to make sense to me.  I’m thinking 1st of January, but we’ll see what happens.

This is brief, but it’s been a busy night, I will post up a proper timeline soon and start splattering general nonsense around.  Also, starting next week I’m doing some pieces about porting MonoGame which are far overdue.

Leave a Reply

